Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - 'The Steve Williamson Team'

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - 'The Steve Williamson Team'

6151 Lake Osprey Dr Suite 300
Sarasota FL 34240
941-716-0261

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2017 by Alyson Battaglia

    We were so happy with Steve's services! Not only was he very thorough, he actually came out again to resolve an issue that came up following his initial inspection.

    Thank you Steve!

  • Aug 08, 2017 by Florine & Dick Witman

    PillartoPost rates a 10 for the inspection done on a condo we are in process of buying. Jason was very thorough, professional and answered all of our questions. The best inspection we've ever had.

  • Aug 04, 2017 by Kelli Gambardella

    Steve Williamson and his staff are amazing! They consistently go out of their way to accommodate their customers. The inspectors are very thorough and take the time to explain every detail of their findings. I highly recommend their "Premium Package".

  • Aug 03, 2017 by Cynthia Brock

    Fantastic job every time. Great job explaining any issues with my clients and helping them understand everything completely. Recommend highly.

  • Jul 24, 2017 by Adriane Watson

    Steve and his team are extremely thorough and would recommend them to anyone!

  • Jul 20, 2017 by Jill Lyons

    I use Steve Williamson for all my home inspections. He is very flexible with my busy schedule and communicate effectively with my clients. I find his reports and explanations very thorough. His knowledge has been a great use for improving my customers experience through the home buying process.

  • Jul 13, 2017 by Michael K Grant

    Steve Williamson and his group at Pillar To Post are truly exceptional in quality of service they deliver! I highly recommend them!

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Jillian Sacco

    Our real estate company has been working with Steve Williamson and his team for over a year now. We always refer our clients to them because they not only have the experience and knowledge, they are thorough, and get the job done right! Their inspections are detailed yet simple to read which makes it easy for our buyers and sellers to understand.

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Radinka Ilsink

    I have been using Steve Williamson and his team for years for home inspections, and have not had one bad experience - which says a lot, as I am a very discerning Broker and expect nothing but the best for my clients when I refer business or recommend a company as important as a home inspector when my clients are making the biggest purchase of their lives. Steve and his team are extremely professional, prompt, responsive, flexible, knowledgeable and patient. He can print reports on the spot which is huge, as time is of the essence in real estate. He also co-ordinates WDO inspections for me, which is an invaluable time saver for a busy Broker like myself. I can recommend his company without hesitation.

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Earl Yoder

    Jason did an excellent job and provided pictures of the issues he found, since I couldn't be there.

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Pat Sproehnle

    Steve, Jason and Miranda are always so helpful and personable! They are very customer service oriented, schedule appointments quickly, show up on time or earlier, thorough and provide immediate details of the inspection with a detailed explanation of any issues that would effect the buyer's purchase.

  • Jul 11, 2017 by Greg Brock with RE/MAX Tropical Sands

    My wife and I have been using Pillar to Post for years. Steve and Jason are always professional and take the time to explain the results of inspections to our customers and clients. I highly recommend them for all your inspection needs.

  • Jul 11, 2017 by Tina

    I have worked with Steve Williamson and his team going on 5 years now. He has always been professional and responsive to my buyers questions and concerns. He is very detailed in his inspection and supplies the full report the same day! I will continue to work with Steve in the future.

  • Jul 11, 2017 by Donna L.

    This team is fabulous! Professional, responsive and, most of all, provide such detailed inspections for my clients. They are my "go to" inspectors!

  • Jul 10, 2017 by Carl

    Pillar to Post did an excellent job with performing a home inspection. Jason was easy to work with and explained the process beginning to end. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

  • Jul 10, 2017 by Jacqueline Lynch

    Excellent fast service, with a caring staff.

  • Jul 07, 2017 by Mike Allen

    I had pillar to post come inspect my new house before buying,very professional,detailed and honest.I would recommend steve and his team to anyone looking to buy.great service

  • Jul 06, 2017 by Jill Lyons - Broker Relax Realty Group, Inc.

    I use Steve Williamson for all my home inspections. He is very flexible with my busy schedule and communicate effectively with my clients. I find his reports and explanations very thorough. His knowledge has been a great use for improving my customers experience through the home buying process.

  • Jul 05, 2017 by Shammi Talreja

    Very professional job from initial contact to completion.

  • Jun 30, 2017 by Barbara Dee

    I had no idea there was so much to know about inspecting a home THOROUGHLY because with past home inspection companies it was so superficial. If you want knowledgeable and thorough, use these guys.

  • Jun 30, 2017 by Jason

    Very professional, you guys are awesome. Keep up the great work!

  • Jun 30, 2017 by Teresa Bueno

    Steve and his team are GREAT!! Not only did he provide an impressive report, he went over the results with us and made sure we understood all the issues. We were even able to reduce our home insurance because the report included the right information about our roof. The whole team is professional with top-shelf service.

  • Jun 30, 2017 by Tom Pessemier

    Steve Williamson is the guy I'd want in my corner if I were buying a home in the Sarasota area. He's honest, friendly, thorough, has a good sense of humor, and reasonable rates too.

  • Jun 28, 2017 by Tracy Traveling

    I have worked with Steve Williamson for a couple of years. He is extremely professional and dedicated to going above and beyond for his customers. He is a very knowledgeable home inspector and his team is experienced. He receives many testimonials from realtors, insurance agents and other industry professionals that consistently refer their clients to his team.

  • Jun 28, 2017 by Tracy Robbison

    I have worked with Steve Williamson for a couple of years. He is extremely professional and dedicated to going above and beyond for his customers. He is a very knowledgeable home inspector and his team is experienced. He receives many testimonials from realtors, insurance agents and other industry professionals that consistently refer their clients to his team.

  • Jan 27, 2017 by Henry Swann II

    Great company. Dustin Thomas was at the property early and was very polite. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond